facebookTwitterLinkedIn

Events

Sort by:

Events Calendar

July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
Lamorinda’s National Night Out
Aug 05

Lamorinda’s National Night Out

Lafayette, Moraga & Orinda Neighborhoods
Date: Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Time: 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Nominations for Sustainability and Green Building Awards are Due
Jul 31

Nominations for Sustainability and Green Building Awards are Due

Lamorinda, CA
Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Cat Independence Days
Jul 02

Cat Independence Days

Tony La Russa's Animal Rescue Foundation, 2890 Mitchell Dr, Walnut Creek, California 94598
Date: Wednesday, July 02, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014
 Today 
Lafayette Juniors 2014-2015 Call for Beneficiaries
Jul 07

Lafayette Juniors 2014-2015 Call for Beneficiaries

Bay Area
Date: Monday, July 07, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
 Today 
AIA East Bay Home Tours
Aug 09

AIA East Bay Home Tours

Berkeley, Albany, Oakland and Piedmont, California
Date: Saturday, August 09, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Kids Day fundraiser on July 26th to benefit Special Olympics Northern California
Jul 26

Kids Day fundraiser on July 26th to benefit Special Olympics Northern California

Rheem Theatre
Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nourishment for a Healthy and Happy Family
Aug 13

Nourishment for a Healthy and Happy Family

Lafayette Community Garden: 3932 Mt. Diablo Blvd
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Composting 101
Aug 09

Composting 101

Lafayette Community Garden: 3932 Mt. Diablo Blvd
Date: Saturday, August 09, 2014
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Meeting Nature through Miwok Eyes
Aug 04

Meeting Nature through Miwok Eyes

Lafayette Community Garden: 3932 Mt. Diablo Blvd
Date: Monday, August 04, 2014
Time: 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luminous Landscapes - Intercepting Light
Jul 01

Luminous Landscapes - Intercepting Light

1500 St Marys Rd, Moraga, CA 94556
Date: Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
 Today 
10th Annual Orinda Classic Car Show Weekend
Sep 12

10th Annual Orinda Classic Car Show Weekend

Orinda, CA 94563
Date: Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Lafayette Summer Cooking Camp in August
Aug 04

Lafayette Summer Cooking Camp in August

Lafayette, CA
Date: Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
12/7 Kindergarten Tour - St. Perpetua School, Lafayette
Dec 07

12/7 Kindergarten Tour - St. Perpetua School, Lafayette

Lafayette, CA
Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014
Time: 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM